Contact Us

General Manager: Tracey Prince
tracey@metros.co.nz

Advertising:
advertising@metros.co.nz

Editor: Melinda Collins
melinda@metros.co.nz

Production Manager: Julian Laplanche
production@metros.co.nz

Creative Director: Tristen Nash
tristen@metros.co.nz

Office Manager: Emma Dyer
emma@metros.co.nz

Distribution Queries:
admin@metros.co.nz

Photography: Wendy Cook
wendy@metros.co.nz

Address:
Physical: 16 Leslie Hills Drive, Riccarton, Christchurch 8011
Postal: P.O. Box 9362, Tower Junction, Christchurch 8149, NZ
Ph:  (03) 343 3669
Fax: (03) 343 3659