Metropol

A National Multi Award Winning Magazine

Metropol is a locally produced and focussed magazine that produces original content for and about our local area. A fully Christchurch owned company serving Canterbury and beyond since 1998


Physical Address : 16 Leslie Hills Drive, Riccarton, Christchurch 8011
Postal Address : P.O. Box 9362, Tower Junction, Christchurch 8149, NZ

Ph:  (03) 343 3669
Fax: (03) 343 3659
E: admin@metros.co.nz

General Manager: Tracey Prince
tracey@metros.co.nz

Advertising:
advertising@metros.co.nz

Editor: Melinda Collins
melinda@metros.co.nz

Production & Design: 
production@metros.co.nz

Office Manager: Emma Dyer
emma@metros.co.nz

Distribution Queries:
admin@metros.co.nz

Creative Director: Tristen Nash
tristen@metros.co.nz